Happy

I don’t know what’s come over me

I feel like he’s free

Finally free

If it’s true

God, is it true?

I don’t know what to believe, for sure.

I’m just thinking that he’s alive and been starting pure

and held a stand for self dignity.

I wish I could have been with him

and

and I don’t hate him anymore

I can feel his beat like I feel my heart

it was the

and I’m okay

and I’m happy  to be able to let him go, being happy.

he’s come over me and I don’t hate him for the things

He did.

or Didn’t do.

I’m happy

Leave a Reply

